You are here : Branch Locator

BRANCH LOCATOR


Registered and Corporate office:


Intime Equities Limited,
Naman Midtown, "A" Wing,
20th Floor,Unit No. 2003,
Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road,
Mumbai - 400 013.
Phone: 022-4027 3600, Fax : 4027 3700
Email: compliance@ffsil.com

Andhra Pradesh | Delhi | Gujarat | Jammu Kashmir | Karnataka |
Maharashtra | Punjab | Rajasthan

Andhra Pradesh


  1. 13, Prathima Schalass, 3-5-798/G 1-4, King Kothi Road, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad,
    Andhra Pradesh, Pincode - 500029 , Tel: (91)–40–23297961,
    Email: hyd@ffsil.com

    Top

    Delhi


    811-812, 8th Floor, Mercantile House, 15, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, Connaught Place, New Delhi, Pincode - 110001, Tel: (91)–11–43520871, 43520878,
    Email: delhi@ffsil.com

    Top

    Gujarat


    5, Asia House, Swastik Cross Road, Near Pizza Hut, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad
    Pincode - 380009 , Tel: (91)–79–40077088–89,
    Email: ahmedabad@ffsil.com

    FF-12, 1st Floor, A Wing, Trident Complex, Above Sony Showroom, Opp.GERI, Race Course, Baroda, Pincode – 390007, Tel: (91)-265-2306905
    Email: vadodara@ffsil.com

    Top

    Jammu Kashmir


    Shop No.1775, Plot No.41, Opp.Dhudhadhari Temple, Shastri Nagar, Jammu,
    Jammu & Kashmir Pin code - 180004,
    Email: jammu@ffsil.com

    Top

    Karnataka


    No.57, 2nd Floor, “Golden Tower”, DVG Road, Basavanagudi, Bangalore, Pincode - 560004
    Email: bangalore@ffsil.com

    No.328, "Jayalakshmi Arcade", Narayana Shastry Road, Mysore , Pincode - 570024 ,
    Tel: (91)–821–4252801 to 805 ,
    Email: mysore@ffsil.com

    CTS No.13, Ganesh Empire,1st Floor, Khanapur Road, Tilakwadi, Belgaum,
    Pincode - 590006 ,Tel: (91)–831–2429705 ,
    Email: belgaum@ffsil.com

    No.12-10-97/57, 2nd Floor, SS Towers, Paras Garden, Raichur – 584101,
  2. Email: href="mailto:raichur@ffsil.com">raichur@ffsil.com

    Nos.3 & 4, Upper Ground Floor, Giriraj Annex, Travellers Bunglow Road, Hubli,
    Karnataka, Pincode – 580029, Tel- (91) – 836 – 4251662, 4265057
    Email: hubli@ffsil.com

    Top

  3. Maharashtra


  4. Dinar Premises CHS, 9 Ground Floor (back side), Station road, Santacruz (w),
    Mumbai ,Pincode - 400054 , Tel: (91)–22–26055230 ,
    Email: santacruz@ffsil.com

    Top

    Punjab


    SC0 No.3, 1st & 2nd Floor, Bawa Building, Feroze Gandhi Market, Ludhiana,
    Pincode - 141001, Tel: (91)–161–6600800-836,
    Email: ludhiana@ffsil.com

    72–A, Tailor Road, Opp.AGA Heritage Club, Amritsar, Pincode - 143001,
    Tel: 0183-5070012, 0183-5070018.
    Email: amritsar@ffsil.com

    Ohri Tower, 14A, Model Town, G T Road Phagwara, Pincode - 144401,
    Tel: (91)–1824–468500–08,
    Email: phagwara@ffsil.com

    SCO 4 – 5, Second Floor, Sector – 9 D, Near HSBC Bank, Chandigarh.
    Tel:0172–4695601–624, Fax :0172–4695666 ,
    Email: chandigarh@ffsil.com

    Rampa Centerpoint, 3rd Floor, above KFC Restaurant, Model Town Market,
    Jalandhar – 144002, Tel: (91)–181–4691013,
    Email: gtroad@ffsil.com

    First Floor, Fortune Tower, Above Easy Day, Opp.Power House, Dhangu Road, Pincode - 145001,
    Tel: (91)–186–5082500–06
    Email: pathankot@ffsil.com

    Top

  5. Rajasthan


    207-208 2nd Floor, Luhadia Tower, Ashok Marg, C-Scheme, Jaipur, Pincode: 302001,
    Tel: (91)–0141–5195500, Fax: (91)–0141–5195500.
    Email: jaipur@ffsil.com

    Top
Backoffice  
Trade  

Market Watch Market Watch Community is a free service you discover, organize and share Market stories with readers. Learn More